Fáilte chuig gaa.ie - suíomh oifigiúil CLG

EirGrid GAA Football U21 All-Ireland Championship

2024
Both

Saturday 13 January

AIB GAA Hurling All-Ireland Intermediate Club Championship - IH Club

AIB GAA Hurling All-Ireland Junior Club Championship - JH Club

Sunday 14 January

AIB GAA Football All-Ireland Intermediate Club Championship - IF Club

AIB GAA Football All-Ireland Junior Club Championship - JF Club

Sunday 21 January

AIB GAA Football All-Ireland Senior Club Championship - SF Club

AIB GAA Hurling All-Ireland Senior Club Championship - SH Club

Sunday 04 February

Sunday 25 February

Saturday 30 March

Allianz Football League Roinn 1 - AFL1

Allianz Football League Roinn 2 - AFL2

Allianz Football League Roinn 3 - AFL3

Allianz Football League Roinn 4 - AFL4

Allianz Hurling League Roinn 2A - AHL2A

Allianz Hurling League Roinn 2B - AHL2B

Allianz Hurling League Roinn 3A - AHL3A

Allianz Hurling League Roinn 3B - AHL3B

Saturday 06 April

Connacht GAA Football Senior Championship - CSFC

Allianz Hurling League Roinn 1 - AHL1

Sunday 07 April

Connacht GAA Football Senior Championship - CSFC

Leinster GAA Football Senior Championship - LSFC

Ulster GAA Football Senior Championship - USFC

Sunday 14 April

Ulster GAA Football Senior Championship - USFC

Sunday 21 April

Connacht GAA Football Senior Championship - CSFC

Ulster GAA Football Senior Championship - USFC

Sunday 28 April

Ulster GAA Football Senior Championship - USFC

Leinster GAA Hurling Senior Championship - LSHC

Saturday 04 May

Leinster GAA Hurling Senior Championship - LSHC

Munster GAA Hurling Senior Championship - MSHC

Sunday 05 May

Connacht GAA Football Senior Championship - CSFC

Munster GAA Football Senior Championship - MSFC

Sunday 12 May

Leinster GAA Football Senior Championship - LSFC

Ulster GAA Football Senior Championship - USFC

Saturday 01 June

oneills.com GAA Hurling All-Ireland U20 Championship - U20 H

Saturday 08 June

Leinster GAA Hurling Senior Championship - LSHC

Sunday 09 June

Munster GAA Hurling Senior Championship - MSHC

Sunday 14 July

GAA Football All-Ireland Junior Championship - JFC