Fáilte chuig gaa.ie - suíomh oifigiúil CLG
Waterford manager Tom McGlinchey.

Waterford manager Tom McGlinchey.

Preview: Waterford v Carlow

Saturday February 24

  • *

Allianz Football League Division Four

Waterford v Carlow, Carriganore, 4pm

It has been a pleasing spell for Carlow, who are building on the encouragement of the 2017 Championship adventure.

Turlough O'Brien's team want to be in Division Three next year and these are exactly the type of matches in which victories must be registered.

Waterford remain a gritty side under Tom McGlinchey's stewardship.

WATERFORD: Stephen Enright; Brian Looby, Thomas O'Gorman, Aidan Trihy; James McGrath, Shane Ryan, Michael Curry; Tommy Prendergast, Kieran Power; Conor Murray, Joey Veale, Dylan Guiry; Jason Curry, JJ Hutchinson, Paul Whyte.

Official Sponsors of the GAA Football All-Ireland Championship

Official Sponsors of the GAA Hurling All-Ireland Championship

Live Competitions