Fáilte chuig gaa.ie - suíomh oifigiúil CLG
Padraic Clarke netted a goal for St Jude's against St Vincent's in the Dublin SFC Semi-Final at Parnell Park on Sunday.
Padraic Clarke netted a goal for St Jude's against St Vincent's in the Dublin SFC Semi-Final at Parnell Park on Sunday.

Club Championship round-up


Cavan SFC Semi-Final replays

Castlerahan 1-19 Lavey 1-16

Crosserlough 0-11 Gowna 1-6

Clare SFC Semi-Final

Ennistymon 2-6 Kilmurry-Ibrickane 0-11

Milltown St Joseph's 1-15 Cratloe 1-8

Cork SFC Semi-Final replay

Castlehaven 1-18 Duhallow 2-15 (AET)

Dublin SFC Semi-Finals

St Jude's 2-11 St Vincent's 0-8

Kilmacud Crokes 2-9 Ballyboden St Enda's 0-9

Galway SFC Quarter-Final replay

Salthill-Knocknacarra 3-13 Milltown 1-16 (AET)

Galway SFC Relegation

Naomh Anna Leitir Mor 2-10 Kilconly 0-10

Tuam Stars 2-15 Caltra 0-8

Kerry SFC Semi-Finals

Dingle 1-13 East Kerry 2-10

Dr Crokes 2-19 Kerins O'Rahillys 2-10

Mayo SFC Semi-Final replay

Ballintubber 0-16 Castlebar Mitchels 0-15 (AET)

Tipperary SFC Semi-Finals

Ardfinnan 0-9 Loughmore-Castleiney 0-8

Moyle Rovers 2-7 Clonmel Commercials 0-11


Antrim SHC Semi-Final

Ruairi Og Cushendall 2-16 Naomh Eoin 3-11

Galway SHC Preliminary Quarter-Finals

Castlegar 0-19 Killimordaly 0-16

Cappataggle 2-14 Turloughmore 0-17 (AET)

Tynagh-Abbey-Duniry 1-17 Tommie Larkins 1-15

Kilkenny SHC Semi-Final

Bennettsbridge 3-19 Clara 2-17

Kilkenny SHC Quarter-Final replay

Erins Own 1-15 James Stephens 1-13

Limerick SHC Semi-Finals

Doon 2-17 Patrickswell 0-22

Na Piarsaigh 2-19 Kilmallock 2-15

Westmeath SHC Semi-Finals

Raharney 1-17 Lough Lene Gaels 0-15

Clonkill 2-18 Castletown Geoghegan 5-7

For a list of the weekend's County Final scorelines click here.

It was another hectic weekend throughout the country with several high profile club matches taking place.


A brilliant burst in the closing stages of the first half helped St Jude's record a surprise win over St Vincent's in the Dublin SFC.

Padraic Clarke and Seamus Ryan bagged Jude's goals in a 2-11 to 0-8 victory over the holders at the Donnycarney venue.

Diarmuid Connolly made an appearance as a substitute for Vincent's, but Jude's remained defiant to set up an October 29th decider against Kilmacud Crokes.

On Saturday at the same venue Crokes defeated Ballyboden St Enda's by 2-9 to 0-9.

Craig Dias and Shane Horan struck goals for Crokes, who also contest a County Hurling Final next weekend.

Dingle and East Kerry played out a tense 1-13 to 2-10 draw at the penultimate stage in Kerry.

With 15 minutes remaining Dingle led by six points, but East Kerry came thundering back as talented teenager David Clifford mined two goals.

Tony Brosnan clipped six points, while Jordan Kiely bagged a brace of goals as Dr Crokes proved too strong for Kerins O'Rahillys emerging 2-19 to 2-10 victors.

At Elverys MacHale Park another gripping game featuring Ballintubber and Castlebar Mitchels culminated with Joe Geraghty supplying the decisive point as the holders lost 0-16 to 0-15 after extra-time.

Cillian O'Connor struck eight points for Ballintubber, who now face Breaffy in what promises to be a similarly interesting encounter.

Castlerahan and Crosserlough chalked up Cavan SFC Semi-Final replay wins to set up an intriguing final.

St Finbarr's must wait another week to find out their Cork SFC Final opponents following an epic Pairc Ui Rinn clash between Castlehaven and Duhallow.

The Cork Semi-Final replay finished in a 1-18 to 2-15 draw.

Michael Hurley clipped 1-6 for 'Haven, while Michael Vaughan excelled for Duhallow, but a third match will be necessary.

Sean Carey's injury-time goal ensured Moyle Rovers beat Clonmel Commercials by 2-7 to 0-11 in Tipperary.

Ardfinnan shaded a tight battle against Loughmore-Castleiney by 0-9 to 0-8 with Paul Kennedy clipping an important late score.

Eoin Cleary was influential for St Joseph's, Milltown contributing nine points in a 1-15 to 1-8 triumph over Cratloe.

Ennistymon will meet Joseph's in the Final following a 2-6 to 0-11 triumph over Kilmurry-Ibrickane.

Joe Dowling and Sean McGonigley netted goals for Ennistymon, who held on to advance to the final.

Adrian Breen scored two goals for Na Piarsaigh in the Limerick SHC Semi-Final.
Adrian Breen scored two goals for Na Piarsaigh in the Limerick SHC Semi-Final.


Munster champions Na Piarsaigh did just enough to claim a hard earned 2-19 to 2-15 victory over Kilmallock at the Gaelic Ground.

Adrian Breen clipped 2-1 for Na Piarsaigh, while Shane Dowling's seven points also mattered deeply.

Graeme Mulachy was a threat throughout for Kilmallock, but the holders had sufficient class to set-up a final meeting against Doon.

Denis Moloney's late point proved to be the crucial score as Doon overcame Patrickswell by 2-17 to 0-22.

Aaron Gillane notched nine points for Patrickswell, but Doon, boosted by Pat Ryan and Dean Coleman goals, remained composed.

Bennettsbridge will compete in their first Kilkenny decider for 44 years following a 3-19 to 2-17 triumph over Clara.

Sean Morrissey grabbed 2-5 for the 'Bridge, while Nicky Cleere also registered seven points for the victors.

Erins Own won their quarter-final replay against James Stephens by 1-15 to 1-13 with Conor Fogarty netting a goal.

Clonkill and Raharney marched into the Westmeath showpiece following eventful encounters.

Bredan Murtagh was to the fore as Clonkill carved out a 2-18 to 5-7 win over Castletown Geoghegan.

Robbie Greville and the Doyle twins, Ciaran and Killian, delivered vital scores for Raharney, who beat Lough Lene Gaels 1-17 to 0-15.

In Antrim Ruairi Og Cushendall, prompted by two Conor Carson goals, edged an exciting clash against Naomh Eoin by 2-16 to 3-11.

Official Sponsors of the GAA Football All-Ireland Championship

Official Sponsors of the GAA Hurling All-Ireland Championship

Live Competitions