Fáilte chuig gaa.ie - suíomh oifigiúil CLG
New Dublin hurling manager Pat Gilroy.

New Dublin hurling manager Pat Gilroy.

Preview: Dublin v Galway

Sunday February 25

  • *

Allianz Hurling League Division 1B

Dublin v Galway, Parnell Park, 2pm

It has been a disappointing start to the League for Dublin, who will welcome the return to Parnell Park action.

Dublin have caused Galway plenty of problems at the Donnycarney venue in the last decade.

Galway, with the promising Shane Cooney impressing, eventually shrugged away Offaly's spirited resistance last Sunday.

Pat Gilroy will be hoping that the emerging talent in his panel can disturb the Allianz League and All Ireland champions.

DUBLIN: Alan Nolan; Paddy Smyth, Bill O'Carroll, Eoghan O'Donnell; Shane Barrett, Chris Crummey, Darren Kelly; Tomas Connolly, Fiontan McGibb; Paul Crummey, Conal Keaney, Danny Sutcliffe; Ronan Hayes, Ryan O'Dwyer, Paul Winters.

GALWAY: James Skehill, Adrian Tuohy, John Hanbury, Padraig Mannion; Shane Cooney, Gearoid McInerney, Aidan Harte; Johnny Coen, Sean Loftus; Cathal Mannion, Joseph Cooney, Niall Burke; Conor Whelan, Conor Cooney, Davey Glennon.

Official Sponsors of the GAA Football All-Ireland Championship

Official Sponsors of the GAA Hurling All-Ireland Championship

Live Competitions