Electric Ireland HE GAA Fresher 2 Football Championship Group A

Monday 31 January 2022

Round 1
TU Dublin Tallaght Campus
TBC
TU Dublin Blanchardstown Campus

Monday 7 February 2022

Round 2
DkIT
TBC
TU Dublin Tallaght Campus
Round 2
TU Dublin Blanchardstown Campus
TBC
Trinity College Dublin

Monday 14 February 2022

Round 3
DkIT
TBC
TU Dublin Blanchardstown Campus
Round 3
TU Dublin Tallaght Campus
TBC
Trinity College Dublin

Electric Ireland HE GAA Fresher 2 Football Championship Group C

Monday 7 February 2022

Round 2
Waterford Institute of Technology
TBC
MTU Kerry

Monday 14 February 2022

Round 3
MTU Kerry
TBC
IT Carlow

Electric Ireland HE GAA Fresher 2 Football Championship Finals

Wednesday 23 February 2022

UL Grounds
IT Carlow
16:45
MTU Kerry
Referee: Donnacha O Callaghan

Monday 7 March 2022

Semi-Finals - Santry Avenue
Trinity College Dublin
P - P
TUS Midwest
Postponed

Electric Ireland HE GAA Fresher 2 Football Championship Group C

Wednesday 2 February 2022

Round 1 - Carlow I.T.
IT Carlow
3-14 0-8
Waterford Institute of Technology
Referee: John Hickey

Electric Ireland HE GAA Fresher 2 Football Championship Group A

Wednesday 2 February 2022

Round 1 - Santry Avenue
Trinity College Dublin
1-11 1-7
DkIT
Referee: John Doherty

Electric Ireland HE GAA Fresher 2 Football Championship Group B

Wednesday 23 February 2022

Round 3 - MICL Grounds
TUS Midwest
0-12 1-9
Mary Immaculate College Limerick
Referee: Kevin O Brien

Wednesday 9 February 2022

Round 2 - Athlone
TUS Midlands
3-12 5-12
TUS Midwest
Referee: Gary Hurley

Thursday 3 February 2022

Round 1 - MICL Grounds
Mary Immaculate College Limerick
W/O v CC
TUS Midlands
Referee: Martin Doherty

Electric Ireland HE GAA Fresher 2 Football Championship Finals

Monday 21 March 2022

Final - Carlow I.T.
IT Carlow
1-11 5-15
Trinity College Dublin
Referee: Darragh Byrne

Tuesday 15 March 2022

Santry Avenue
Trinity College Dublin
4-12 2-18
TUS Midwest

Thursday 10 March 2022

UL Grounds
TUS Midwest
2-12 3-8
Mary Immaculate College Limerick

Thursday 3 March 2022

Semi-Finals - Carlow I.T.
IT Carlow
4-19 2-17
DkIT