Fáilte chuig gaa.ie - suíomh oifigiúil CLG

Round-up: Weekend's Club Championship Gaelic Football action

Armagh Senior Football Championship

Clann Eireann 2-8 Granemore 1-10

Mullaghbawn 4-13 Annaghmore 0-13

Killeavy 2-15 Grange 0-14

Maghery 1-13 Dromintee 1-9

Madden Raparees 2-16 Ballymacnab 2-12

Armagh Harps 2-21 St Peters 2-11

Crossmaglen 3-10 Silverbridge 1-8

Pearse Og 1-11 Cullyhanna 0-12

Anto Duffy's goal was the critical score of the game as Pearse Og defeated Cullyhana.

Four exciting quarter-final ties are now in prospect with Crossmaglen set to meet Mullaghbawn, Maghery face Clann Eireann, Armagh Harps will tussle with Killeavy, while Madden Raparees clash with Pearse Og.

Cavan Senior Football Championship

Kingscourt 2-13 Killygarry 0-17

Gowna 0-18 Lavey 1-15

Cavan Cavan Gaels 1-20 Mullahoran 1-4

Crosserlough 1-13 Laragh Utd 1-10

Ramor United 1-9 Shercock 0-10

Castlerahan 4-12 Lacken 1-15

It was another satisfactory success for Crosserlough, who proved too strong for Laragh United.

Adrian Smith grabbed a goal for Crosserlough, who held off a late Laragh United comeback mission.

Seanie Keoghan's major help steer Ramor United to a narrow victory over Shercock.

Castlerahan and Cavan Gaels also chalked up impressive results.

The O'Shea brothers, Aidan and Conor, celebrate following Breaffy's win over Castlebar in the Mayo Senior Football Championship.
The O'Shea brothers, Aidan and Conor, celebrate following Breaffy's win over Castlebar in the Mayo Senior Football Championship.

Donegal Senior Football Championship

St. Eunan’s 1-9 Kilcar 1-9

Gaoth Dobhair 3-13 Killybegs 0-6

Realt na Mara 2-16 Termon 2-12

Glenfin 1-14 St. Naul’s 0-11

St. Michael’s 1-14 Milford 0-14

Naomh Conaill 0-18 Ardara 0-5

Sean MacCumahill 1-11 Dungloe 0-11

Glenswilly 2-14 Four Masters 1-13

St Eunan's staged a dramatic fightback to draw against Kilcar.

A Paddy McBrearty goal from a penalty enabled Kilcar to lead by seven, but Padraig McGettigan fired a late goal for a determined Eunan's.

Michael Murphy inspired Glenswilly to an important win over Four Masters.

Colm McFadden was the star of the show in St Michael's triumph over Milford.

The former Donegal attacker contributed 1-9 for Michael's.

Eoghan McGettigan registered eight points as holders Naomh Conaill cruised to victory against Ardara.

Odhran MacNiallais, Cian Mulligan, and Daire O Baoill bagged goals in Gaoth Dobhair's win over Killybegs.

The pacy Jamie Brennan struck a goal in Realt na Mara's success over Termon.

Derry Senior Football Championship

Glen 0-11 Magherafelt 1-5

Claudy 1-11 Swatragh 1-11

Slaughtneil 2-12 Coleraine 1-5

Ballinascreen 4-15 Dungiven 2-12

Lavey 3-9 Kilrea 0-14

Loup 2-8 Newbridge 1-10

Bellaghy 2-16 Forglen 0-13

Ballinderry 4-10 Banagher 1-9

Shane and Se McGuigan were Slaughtneil's goalscorers in a convincing win over Coleraine.

Benny Heron rattled the Dungiven net twice as Ballinascreen impressed again.

Jude McAtamney landed a late equaliser as Claudy and Swatragh divided the spoils.

In a repeat of the 2019 Derry SFC Final, Glen overcame Magherafelt.

Michael P O'Dowd, Clontibret O'Neills, in Monaghan Senior Football Championship action against Gavin Doogan, Magheracloone.
Michael P O'Dowd, Clontibret O'Neills, in Monaghan Senior Football Championship action against Gavin Doogan, Magheracloone.

Monaghan Senior Football Championship

Truagh 4-17 Latton 0-6

Scotstown 2-15 Carrickmacross 0-7

Clontribret 0-13 Magheracloone 0-13

Ballybay 4-20 Donaghmoyne 0-8

Clontibret O'Neills, with Conor McManus and Vinny Corey influential, finished strongly to earn a draw against Magheracloone.

Tommy Freeman had been hugely effective for the underdogs, but Clontibret eventually responded late on with McManus nailing some vital scores.

Elsewhere Truagh, Scotstown, and Ballybay all enjoyed comfortable wins.

Galway Senior Football Championship

Corofin 4-18 Monivea-Abbey 0-7

An Cheathru Rua 0-15 St James' 1-10

AIB All Ireland Club champions Corofin were always in control at Tuam Stadium against an understrength Monivea-Abbey.

Teenage substitute Colin Kelly netted two goals with Dylan McHugh and Mike Farragher also rattling the Monivea-Abbey net.

Paudi MacCormaic was An Cheathru Rua's hero against St James' at An Spideal on Sunday afternoon.

Longford Senior Football Championship

Emmet Og, Killoe 0-14 Clonguish 0-9

Longford Slashers 2-16 Fr Manning Gaels 0-8

Dromard 0-14 St. Mary’s Granard 1-11

St. Columba’s Mullinalaghta 0-11 Colmcille 0-11

Paul McKeon's last gasp free ensured Colmcille and Mullinalaghta ended level.

Rian Brady impressed for Mullinalaghta, but Colmcille delivered a hard working display.

Darren Gallagher was at his brilliant best for St Mary's, registering 1-5, as St Mary's, Granard and Dromard played out an exciting draw.

Leitrim Senior Football Championship

St Mary’s Kiltoghert 0-19 Ballinamore 1-15

Fenagh-St Cailin’s 2-15 Aughawillan 2-10

Leitrim Gaels 0-13 Drumreilly 1-8

Melvin Gaels 4-11 Glencar-Manorhamilton 1-14

There was no shortage of drama and surprises on Saturday evening.

Fenagh-St Cailins overcame Aughawillan with Riordan O'Rourke and Ryan O'Rourke grabbed goals.

St Mary's Kiltoghert edged out Ballinamore, who had won their first couple of fixtures.

Melvin Gaels and Leitrim Gaels also chalked up impressive victories.

Paddy McBrearty, Kilcar, and Conor Morrison, St Eunan's, in Donegal Senior Football Championship action.
Paddy McBrearty, Kilcar, and Conor Morrison, St Eunan's, in Donegal Senior Football Championship action.

Mayo Senior Football Championship

Ballaghaderreen 2-8 Garrymore 0-13

Aghamore 0-18 Davitts 0-12

Ballintubber 3-19 Bohola Moy Davitts 1-7

Westport 2-10 Charlestown Sarsfield 2-10

Belmullet 2-8 The Neale 0-14

Ballina Stephenites 1-19 Claremorris 1-9

Knockmore 3-18 Kiltane 0-11

Breaffy 0-16 Castlebar Mitchels 0-14

Robert Hennelly kicked two late frees as Breaffy claimed a critical win over neighbours Castlebar Mitchels.

Conor O'Shea was a key figure for Peter Ford's Breaffy team, who responded to their opening weekend loss to Westport.

Paul Towey registered 1-7 for Charlestown, who drew with Westport.

Cillian O'Connor's 1-5 haul helped Kevin Johnson's Ballintubber earn victory over Moy Davitts.

Ballaghaderreen overcame Garrymore, while goals from Peter Naughton, Pearce Ruttledge, and Connell Dempsey enabled Knockmore to defeat Kiltane.

Sligo Senior Football Championship

Drumcliffe/Rosses Point 2-13 St Mary's 0-10

Coolera/Strandhill 1-12 Coolaney/Mullinabreena 0-13

Tubbercurry 1-16 Shamrock Gaels 2-8

Tourlestrane 1-9 Calry/St. Joseph’s 0-11

Liam Gaughan clipped two points in the closing stages as Tourlestrane defeated Calry/St Joseph's.

Westmeath Senior Football Championship

Rosemount 2-10 The Downs 0-9

Garrycastle 5-11 Caulry 0-5

St Loman's 0-17 Shandonagh 1-8

Coralstown-Kinnegad 0-11 Kullucan 0-11

Theo Watts and Sean Pettit were Rosemount's goalscorers as they overcame The Downs.

Garrycastle and St Loman's both claimed comfortable wins, while Coralstown-Kinnegad drew with Killucan on Friday evening.

Wicklow Senior Football Championship

Rathnew 2-20 Blessington 2-19 AET

Kiltegan 2-17 Eire Og Greystones 0-22 AET

Dunlavin 3-11 Newtown 0-10

Tinahely 1-15 Bray Emmets 1-12

Tinahley's Eoin Darcy struck a late goal to defeat Bray Emmets.

Dunlavin's Gary Allen, Darragh Dillon, and Shane O'Rourke rattled the Newtown net.

The other matches in Wicklow went to the wire with Rathnew and Kiltegan eventually prevailing.

Official Sponsors of the GAA Football All-Ireland Championship

Official Sponsors of the GAA Hurling All-Ireland Championship

Live Competitions