Fáilte chuig gaa.ie - suíomh oifigiúil CLG

Allianz Football League Roinn 1

Saturday, February 25, 2017

Round 3 - Elverys MacHale Park, Castlebar Buy tickets
Mayo
19:00
Roscommon
Referee: Joe Mc Quillan
Broadcasting on Eir

Sunday, February 26, 2017

Round 3 - Ballybofey Buy tickets
Donegal
14:00
Dublin
Referee: Ciaran Branagan
Broadcasting on TG4 (Live) (Live)
Round 3 - Fitzgerald Stadium Buy tickets
Kerry
14:00
Monaghan
Referee: Derek O Mahoney
Broadcasting on TG4 (Deferred) (Deferred)
Round 3 - Omagh Buy tickets
Tyrone
14:30
Cavan
Referee: David Gough

Saturday, March 04, 2017

Round 4 - Páirc an Chrócaigh Buy tickets
Dublin
19:00
Mayo
Broadcasting on Eir
Round 4 - Kingspan Breffni Pk Buy tickets
Cavan
19:00
Donegal
Broadcasting on Eir
Round 4 - Omagh Buy tickets
Tyrone
19:00
Monaghan
Broadcasting on Eir

Sunday, March 05, 2017

Round 4 - Dr Hyde Park Buy tickets
Roscommon
14:00
Kerry

Saturday, March 18, 2017

Round 5 - Ballybofey
Donegal
19:00
Tyrone
Broadcasting on Eir
Round 5 - Austin Stack Park
Kerry
19:00
Dublin
Broadcasting on Eir

Sunday, March 19, 2017

Round 5 - Elverys MacHale Park, Castlebar
Mayo
14:00
Cavan
Round 5 - Inniskeen
Monaghan
14:00
Roscommon

Saturday, March 25, 2017

Round 6 - Páirc an Chrócaigh
Dublin
19:00
Roscommon
Broadcasting on Eir

Sunday, March 26, 2017

Round 6 - Kingspan Breffni Pk
Cavan
14:00
Kerry
Round 6 - Omagh
Tyrone
15:00
Mayo
Round 6 - Ballyshannon
Donegal
15:00
Monaghan

Sunday, April 02, 2017

Round 7 - Clones
Monaghan
14:00
Dublin
Round 7 - Elverys MacHale Park, Castlebar
Mayo
14:00
Donegal
Round 7 - Fitzgerald Stadium
Kerry
14:00
Tyrone
Round 7 - Dr Hyde Park
Roscommon
14:00
Cavan

Sunday, April 09, 2017

Final
1st Placed Team
TBC
2nd Placed Team

Allianz Football League Roinn 1

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Round 2 - Castleblayney
Monaghan
0-7 0-7
Cavan
Referee: David Coldrick
Round 2 - Dr Hyde Park
Roscommon
2-9 0-16
Donegal
Referee: Derek O Mahoney

Saturday, February 11, 2017

Round 2 - Austin Stack Park
Kerry
1-10 0-15
Mayo
Referee: Padraig Hughes
Round 2 - Páirc an Chrócaigh
Dublin
0-10 1-7
Tyrone
Referee: Joe Mc Quillan

Sunday, February 05, 2017

Round 1 - Omagh
Tyrone
0-18 1-9
Roscommon
Referee: Anthony Nolan
Round 1 - Letterkenny
Donegal
1-17 2-17
Kerry
Referee: Maurice Deegan
Round 1 - Kingspan Breffni Pk
Cavan
0-11 0-18
Dublin
Referee: Padraig O Sullivan

Saturday, February 04, 2017

Round 1 - Elverys MacHale Park, Castlebar
Mayo
0-12 1-11
Monaghan
Referee: Conor Lane

Official Sponsors of the GAA Football All-Ireland Championship

Official Sponsors of the GAA Hurling All-Ireland Championship

Live Competitions