Fáilte chuig gaa.ie - suíomh oifigiúil CLG

There are currently no fixtures for this competition.

Allianz Football League Roinn 1

Sunday, April 09, 2017

Final - Páirc an Chrócaigh
Dublin
1-16 0-20
Kerry
Referee: Paddy Neilan
Extra Time if Necessary

Sunday, April 02, 2017

Round 7 - Clones
Monaghan
1-15 2-15
Dublin
Referee: Joe Mc Quillan
Round 7 - Elverys MacHale Park, Castlebar
Mayo
1-12 0-13
Donegal
Referee: Cormac Reilly
Round 7 - Fitzgerald Stadium
Kerry
1-21 2-11
Tyrone
Referee: Martin Duffy
Round 7 - Dr Hyde Park
Roscommon
1-13 1-10
Cavan
Referee: Ciaran Branagan

Sunday, March 26, 2017

Round 6 - Kingspan Breffni Pk
Cavan
1-10 0-13
Kerry
Referee: Maurice Deegan
Round 6 - Omagh
Tyrone
0-12 1-10
Mayo
Referee: Conor Lane
Round 6 - Ballyshannon
Donegal
1-11 1-11
Monaghan
Referee: David Gough

Saturday, March 25, 2017

Round 6 - Páirc an Chrócaigh
Dublin
2-29 0-14
Roscommon
Referee: Cormac Reilly

Sunday, March 19, 2017

Round 5 - Elverys MacHale Park, Castlebar
Mayo
0-15 1-14
Cavan
Referee: Anthony Nolan
Round 5 - Inniskeen
Monaghan
2-17 1-13
Roscommon
Referee: Noel Mooney

Saturday, March 18, 2017

Round 5 - Ballybofey
Donegal
0-12 0-6
Tyrone
Referee: David Coldrick
Round 5 - Austin Stack Park
Kerry
0-13 0-13
Dublin
Referee: Sean Hurson

Sunday, March 12, 2017

Round 3 - Omagh
Tyrone
0-19 1-9
Cavan
Referee: David Gough

Sunday, March 05, 2017

Round 4 - Dr Hyde Park
Roscommon
1-13 1-19
Kerry
Referee: Barry Cassidy

Saturday, March 04, 2017

Round 4 - Páirc an Chrócaigh
Dublin
1-16 0-7
Mayo
Referee: David Coldrick
Round 4 - Kingspan Breffni Pk
Cavan
0-11 1-16
Donegal
Referee: Conor Lane
Round 4 - Omagh
Tyrone
0-14 0-10
Monaghan
Referee: Padraig Hughes

Sunday, February 26, 2017

Round 3 - Ballybofey
Donegal
2-5 1-8
Dublin
Referee: Ciaran Branagan
Round 3 - Fitzgerald Stadium
Kerry
1-10 2-8
Monaghan
Referee: Derek O Mahoney

Saturday, February 25, 2017

Round 3 - Elverys MacHale Park, Castlebar
Mayo
1-19 0-14
Roscommon
Referee: Joe Mc Quillan

Sunday, February 12, 2017

Round 2 - Castleblayney
Monaghan
0-7 0-7
Cavan
Referee: David Coldrick
Round 2 - Dr Hyde Park
Roscommon
2-9 0-16
Donegal
Referee: Derek O Mahoney

Saturday, February 11, 2017

Round 2 - Austin Stack Park
Kerry
1-10 0-15
Mayo
Referee: Padraig Hughes
Round 2 - Páirc an Chrócaigh
Dublin
0-10 1-7
Tyrone
Referee: Joe Mc Quillan

Sunday, February 05, 2017

Round 1 - Omagh
Tyrone
0-18 1-9
Roscommon
Referee: Anthony Nolan
Round 1 - Letterkenny
Donegal
1-17 2-17
Kerry
Referee: Maurice Deegan
Round 1 - Kingspan Breffni Pk
Cavan
0-11 0-18
Dublin
Referee: Padraig O Sullivan

Saturday, February 04, 2017

Round 1 - Elverys MacHale Park, Castlebar
Mayo
0-12 1-11
Monaghan
Referee: Conor Lane

Official Sponsors of the GAA Football All-Ireland Championship

Official Sponsors of the GAA Hurling All-Ireland Championship

Live Competitions