Fáilte chuig gaa.ie - suíomh oifigiúil CLG
The 2018 All Ireland SFC draw took place on Thursday evening.

The 2018 All Ireland SFC draw took place on Thursday evening.

2018 Football Championship draw

All Ireland champions Dublin will face the winners of Offaly and Wicklow in the Leinster Senior Football Championship.

Jim Gavin's team, who recently won a third title on the spin last month, enter the Championship at the provincial quarter-final stage.

In Ulster Donegal's preliminary round tussle with Cavan promises to be interesting, while the quarter-final encounter between Tyrone and Monaghan also captures the imagination.

Out west All Ireland finalists Mayo face Galway in what promises to be an intriguing quarter-final at Elverys MacHale Park.

The winners of that game will face either London or Sligo at the penultimate stage in the western province.

Kevin McStay's Roscommon start the defence of their Connacht crown against Leitrim or New York.

Eamonn Fitzmaurice's Kerry will play Clare or Limerick in the Munster semi-final.

Munster SFC


Clare v Limerick, Tipperary v Waterford


Clare/Limerick v Kerry, Tipperary/Waterford v Cork

Connacht SFC


New York v Leitrim, London v Sligo, Mayo v Galway


New York/Leitrim v Roscommon, Mayo/Galway v London/Sligo

Ulster SFC

Preliminary Round

Donegal v Cavan


**Donegal/Cavan v Derry

Fermanagh v Armagh

Tyrone v Monaghan

Down v Antrim


**Donegal/Cavan/Derry v Down/Antrim

Fermanagh/Armagh v Tyrone/Monaghan

Leinster SFC

First Round

Laois v Wexford

Louth v Carlow

Offaly v Wicklow


Laois/Wexford v Westmeath

Louth/Carlow v Kildare

Offaly/Wicklow v Dublin

Longford v Meath


**Laois/Wexford/Westmeath v Louth/Carlow/Kildare

Offaly/Wicklow/Dublin v Longford/Meath

Official Sponsors of the GAA Football All-Ireland Championship

Official Sponsors of the GAA Hurling All-Ireland Championship