Fáilte chuig gaa.ie - suíomh oifigiúil CLG
Mountbellew-Moylough players following the drawn Galway SFC Final at Pearse Stadium
Mountbellew-Moylough players following the drawn Galway SFC Final at Pearse Stadium

Sunday's Club Championship round-up


AIB Leinster Club SFC First Round

Moorefield (Kildare) 2-9 Mullingar Shamrocks (Westmeath) 1-6

Dunboyne (Meath) 1-12 Shelmaliers (Wexford) 1-2

Rhode (Offaly) 2-16 St Patrick's (Wicklow) 1-9

Clare SFC Final

Milltown-Malbay 0-14 Ennistymon 0-8

Cork SFC Final

St Finbarrs 3-14 Duhallow 2-14

Galway SFC Final

Corofin 0-7 Mountbellew-Moylough 0-7

Kerry SFC Final

Dr Crokes 1-15 Dingle 0-12

London SFC Final replay

Tir Chonaill Gaels 0-15 Fulham Irish 0-13

Tipperary SFC Final

Moyle Rovers 1-15 Ardfinnan 1-7

Waterford SFC Final

The Nire 0-9 Kilrossanty 0-7


AIB Munster Club SHC Quarter-Final

Ballygunner (Waterford) 1-18 Midleton (Cork) 2-13

AIB Ulster Club SHC Semi-Final

Ballycran (Down) 4-15 Slaughtneil (Derry) 1-14

Antrim SHC Final

Cushendall 2-12 Loughgiel Shamrocks 0-15

Dublin SHC Final replay

Ballyboden St Enda's 2-15 Kilmacud Crokes 1-15

Kilkenny SHC Final

Ballyhale Shamrocks 2-20 Bennettsbridge 2-17

In the AIB Leinster SFC Club Championship Dunboyne and Rhode advanced to the Quarter-Final stage.

Dunboyne were always in control against Shelmaliers following an early burst from Donal Lenihan, who carried a threat in attack.

St Patrick's, who won the Wicklow SFC title on Saturday, were unable to deal with a talented Rhode outfit.

Rhode goals from Ciaran Heavey and Anton Sullivan set up an interesting last eight clash with St Columba's, Mullinalaghta.

Eoin Cleary rifled over five points as Milltown-Malbay defeated Ennistymon by 0-14 to 0-8 in the Clare SFC Final at Cusack Park.

Moyle Rovers delivered when it truly counted against Ardfinnan in the second half to claim Tipperary SFC glory at Semple Stadium.

Liam Boland struck six points, while Shane Foley clipped 1-2 for the victors.

Killian Butler impressed as Tir Chonaill Gaels overcame Fulham Irish at McGovern Park in the London SFC Final replay.

Liam Gavaghan and Ryan Elliott also contributed handsomely for Paul Coggins' outfit.

Ballycran dethroned Slaughtneil as AIB Ulster Club Hurling champions following a 4-15 to 1-14 triumph at Corrigan Park.

James Coyle (2), Niall Breen, and Christopher Egan all grabbed goals for the Down standard bearers.

Cushendall beat Loughgiel Shamrocks in a highly competitive Antrim SHC decider at Ballycastle.

Paddy Burke and Conor Carson netted the critical goals as Cushendall prevailed.

Official Sponsors of the GAA Football All-Ireland Championship

Official Sponsors of the GAA Hurling All-Ireland Championship

Live Competitions