Fáilte chuig gaa.ie - suíomh oifigiúil CLG

Round-up: Saturday's Club Championship Gaelic Football action

Mayo Senior Football Championship Semi-Final

Breaffy 0-15 Westport 0-13

Sligo Senior Football Championship Semi-Final

Drumcliffe/Rosses Point 1-7 Coolera/Strandhil 0-09

Donegal Senior Football Championship Quarter-Finals

Naomh Conaill 2-16 Glenfin 0-05

Kilcar 3-14 St Michaels 3-12

Tyrone Senior Football Championship Semi-Finals

Trillick 2-13 Na Fianna Coalisland 1-12

Dungannon 0-19 Errigal Ciaran 2-12

Down Senior Football Championship

Ballyholland 1-14 Loughinisland 0-16

Antrim Senior Football Championship Semi-Finals

Cargin 3-9 Lamh Dhearg 1-13

Creggan 2-10 Portglenone 1-8

Derry Senior Football Championship

Ballinascreen 1-12 Bellaghy 0-9

Ballinderry 2-18 Newbridge 1-15

Glen 3-20 Kilrea 1-10

Eoghan Ruadh 3-10 Claudy 1-14

Wicklow Senior Football Championship Semi-Final

Tinahely 2-13 Avondale 2-13 AET

Tinahely win 4-3 on penalties

Laois Senior Football Championship

St Josephs 1-12 Stradbally 0-14

Portarlington 1-11 Portlaoise 0-10

Ballylinan 0-12 Rosenallis 0-08

Kildare Senior Football Championship

Casteldermot 2-19 Monasterevin 0-12

Johnstownbridge 5-17 St Laurence's 1-13

Moorefield 1-14 Maynooth 1-9

Carlow Senior Football Championship

Old Leighlin 0-6 Tinryland 0-5

Waterford Senior Football Championship

The Nire 2-15 Kilmacthomas 0-5

Rathgormack 3-21 St Saviours 0-7

Ballinacourty 3-17 Ardmore 1-7

Brickey Rangers 3-11 Stradbally 0-13

Dungannon's David Walsh celebrates at Healy Park.
Dungannon's David Walsh celebrates at Healy Park.

Ciaran Barker landed a late winning score as Dungannon defeated Errigal Ciaran in the Tyrone SFC at Healy Park.

Odhran Robinson and Ciaran McGinley struck goals for Errigal, but a determined Dungannon outfit refused to be denied.

With Paul Donaghy sharp from frees Dungannon eventually prevailed to set up a final meeting with Trillick.

Liam Gray and Simon Garrity netted goals for Trillick, who defeated Coalisland.

Donegal SFC holders Naomh Conaill were inspired by the sharp Charles McGuinness against Glenfin, while Kilcar beat St Michael's following a goal laden thriller.

Daragh O'Donnell, Stephen McBrearty, and Matthew McClean goaled for Kilcar.

Breaffy advanced to the Mayo SFC decider following a narrow victory over Westport at Elverys MacHale Park.

When the teams clashed in the group stages Wexford prevailed, but Breaffy were primed for this encounter.

Colm Flynn landed seven points, including three from play, as Breaffy enjoyed a hugely encouraging success.

Official Sponsors of the GAA Football All-Ireland Championship

Official Sponsors of the GAA Hurling All-Ireland Championship

Live Competitions