Lory Meagher Cup Group A

Saturday 26 June 2021 - Sunday 27 June 2021

Round 1 - Glennon Brothers Pearse Park
Longford
TBC
Louth

Saturday 3 July 2021 - Sunday 4 July 2021

Round 2 - Darver
Louth
TBC
Monaghan

Saturday 10 July 2021 - Sunday 11 July 2021

Round 3 - Inniskeen
Monaghan
TBC
Longford

Lory Meagher Cup

Saturday 3 July 2021 - Sunday 4 July 2021

Group B Play-Off - Kingspan Breffni
Cavan
TBC
Fermanagh
Extra Time if Necessary

Saturday 17 July 2021 - Sunday 18 July 2021

Quarter-Final
3rd Placed Team Group A
TBC
Group B Play-off Loser
Extra Time if Necessary

Saturday 24 July 2021 - Sunday 25 July 2021

Semi-Final
1st Placed Team Group A
TBC
Quarter Final Winner
Extra Time if Necessary
Semi-Final
2nd Placed Team Group A
TBC
Group B Play-off Winner
Extra Time if Necessary

Saturday 31 July 2021

Final
Semi-Final Winner
TBC
Semi-Final Winner
Extra Time if Necessary