There are currently no fixtures for this competition.

HE Senior Football League Division 3 Group 3D

Thursday 10 November 2022

3
TU Dublin Tallaght Campus
4-4 9-9
TU Dublin

Tuesday 25 October 2022

2 - TU Dublin Grangegorman
TU Dublin
1-11 3-5
RCSI

Monday 17 October 2022

1 - Abbottstown - GAA Centre of Excellence
RCSI
8-7 2-9
TU Dublin Tallaght Campus

HE Senior Football League Division 3 Group 3B

Wednesday 9 November 2022

2
South West College. Dungannon Campus
1-13 0-4
Ulster University Coleraine

Wednesday 2 November 2022

3 - South West College. Dungannon Campus
South West College. Dungannon Campus
1-17 1-7
Ulster University Magee
3 - Stranmillis University College
Stranmillis University College
CC v W/O
Ulster University Coleraine

Tuesday 25 October 2022

2 - Celtic Park
Ulster University Magee
6-15 0-6
Stranmillis University College

Wednesday 19 October 2022

1
Ulster University Coleraine
6-14 1-10
Ulster University Magee
1 - Stranmillis University College
Stranmillis University College
CC v W/O
South West College. Dungannon Campus

HE Senior Football League Division 3 Group 3A

Monday 7 November 2022

3
Southern Regional College
2-8 1-11
Ulster University

Thursday 3 November 2022

2 - The Dub
Queens University Belfast
2-9 1-6
Ulster University

Wednesday 2 November 2022

3 - The Dub
Queens University Belfast
W/O v CC
DKIT

Monday 24 October 2022

2 - Darver
DKIT
3-13 2-10
Southern Regional College

Wednesday 19 October 2022

1
Southern Regional College
3-10 2-9
Queens University Belfast
1
Ulster University
5-10 0-12
DKIT

HE Senior Football League Division 3 Group 3C

Wednesday 9 November 2022

3
TU Dublin Blanchardstown Campus
CC v W/O
Marino Institiute of Education

Tuesday 25 October 2022

2 - Belfield
University College Dublin
1-4 3-6
Marino Institiute of Education

Thursday 20 October 2022

1
TU Dublin Blanchardstown Campus
0-5 9-15
University College Dublin

HE Senior Football League Division 3 Knockout

Thursday 1 December 2022

Final - Shamrock Park, Roslea
South West College. Dungannon Campus
2-11 1-4
RCSI
Referee: Niall Mc Kenna

Thursday 24 November 2022

Semi Final 2 - Belfield
University College Dublin
0-6 1-6
South West College. Dungannon Campus
Referee: Danny Harrington

Monday 21 November 2022

Quarter Final 2 - Lissan, Fermanagh Co Training Grounds
South West College. Dungannon Campus
0-11 2-3
Ulster University
Referee: Kieran Eannetta
Semi Final 1 - Abbottstown - GAA Centre of Excellence
RCSI
4-10 0-7
Queens University Belfast
Referee: Andrew Smith

Thursday 17 November 2022

Quarter Final 1 - Queens University - The Dub
Queens University Belfast
2-9 2-5
Ulster University Coleraine
Referee: Darren McKeown

Wednesday 16 November 2022

Quarter Final 4 - TU Dublin Grangegorman
TU Dublin
1-9 2-9
University College Dublin
Referee: David O Connor

Tuesday 15 November 2022

Quarter Final 3 - St. Vincents GAA Club
Marino Institiute of Education
0-4 6-7
RCSI
Referee: Danny Harrington