Fáilte chuig gaa.ie - suíomh oifigiúil CLG

Electric Ireland HE GAA Leinster Intermediate Hurling League Group A

Thursday 24 October 2019

Round 1 - N.U.I. Galway
N.U.I. Galway
TBC
DCU Dóchas Éireann

Thursday 31 October 2019

Round 2 - Dublin City University Sportsgrounds
DCU Dóchas Éireann
TBC
G.M.I.T.

Thursday 7 November 2019

Round 3 - Carnmore Hurling Club
G.M.I.T.
TBC
N.U.I. Galway

Electric Ireland HE GAA Munster Intermediate Hurling League Group A

Wednesday 9 October 2019

Round 1 - WIT Sports Campus
Waterford Institute of Technology
19:00
University College Cork

Thursday 17 October 2019

Round 2 - Cork IT
Cork Institute of Technology
19:30
Waterford Institute of Technology
Referee: Cathal Egan

Wednesday 23 October 2019

Round 3 - Mardyke
University College Cork
TBC
Cork Institute of Technology

Electric Ireland HE GAA Leinster Intermediate Hurling League Group B

Thursday 24 October 2019

Round 1 - Dublin City University Sportsgrounds
DCU Dóchas Éireann
TBC
Trinity College Dublin

Thursday 31 October 2019

Round 2 - Santry Avenue
Trinity College Dublin
TBC
University College Dublin

Thursday 7 November 2019

Round 3 - Belfield
University College Dublin
TBC
DCU Dóchas Éireann

Electric Ireland HE GAA Munster Intermediate Hurling League Group B

Wednesday 9 October 2019

Round 1 - Limerick IT
LIT
17:00
University of Limerick

Wednesday 16 October 2019

Round 2 - MICL Grounds
Mary Immaculate College Limerick
14:00
LIT

Wednesday 23 October 2019

Round 3 - UL Grounds
University of Limerick
TBC
Mary Immaculate College Limerick

Electric Ireland HE GAA Intermediate Hurling League Finals

Wednesday 6 November 2019

Munster Semi Final 1
Winner A
TBC
Runner Up B
Extra Time if Necessary
Munster Semi Final 2
Winner B
TBC
Runner Up A
Extra Time if Necessary

Wednesday 13 November 2019

Munster Final
Winner of Munster Semi 1
TBC
Winner of Munster Semi 2
Extra Time if Necessary

Thursday 14 November 2019

Leinster Final - Abbottstown - GAA Centre of Excellence
Winner A
TBC
Winner B
Extra Time if Necessary

Thursday 21 November 2019

All Ireland Final
Leinster Winner
TBC
Munster Winner
Extra Time if Necessary

There are currently no results for this competition.