Fáilte chuig gaa.ie - suíomh oifigiúil CLG

There are currently no fixtures for this competition.

Electric Ireland HE GAA Leinster Intermediate Hurling League Group A

Thursday 7 November 2019

Round 3 - Carnmore Hurling Club
G.M.I.T.
0-0 0-0
N.U.I. Galway
Never played
Round 2 - Dangan
DCU Dóchas Éireann
0-0 0-0
G.M.I.T.
Never played
Round 1 - Dangan
N.U.I. Galway
0-0 0-0
DCU Dóchas Éireann
Never played

Electric Ireland HE GAA Munster Intermediate Hurling League Group A

Monday 11 November 2019

Round 1 - WIT Sports Campus
Waterford Institute of Technology
3-18 1-15
University College Cork

Tuesday 5 November 2019

Round 3 - Mardyke
University College Cork
2-14 0-17
Cork Institute of Technology

Thursday 24 October 2019

Round 2 - Cork IT
Cork Institute of Technology
0-17 2-11
Waterford Institute of Technology

Electric Ireland HE GAA Leinster Intermediate Hurling League Group B

Thursday 31 October 2019

Round 2 - Santry Avenue
Trinity College Dublin
0-0 0-0
University College Dublin
Never played

Wednesday 30 October 2019

Round 3 - Belfield
University College Dublin
7-17 5-10
DCU Dóchas Éireann

Tuesday 29 October 2019

Round 1 - Dublin City University Sportsgrounds
DCU Dóchas Éireann
0-0 0-0
Trinity College Dublin
Never played

Electric Ireland HE GAA Munster Intermediate Hurling League Group B

Wednesday 30 October 2019

Round 3 - UL Grounds
University of Limerick
0-3 0-0
Mary Immaculate College Limerick

Wednesday 16 October 2019

Round 2 - MICL Grounds
Mary Immaculate College Limerick
W/O v CC
LIT

Wednesday 9 October 2019

Round 1 - Limerick IT
LIT
CC v W/O
University of Limerick

Electric Ireland HE GAA Intermediate Hurling League Finals

Wednesday 4 December 2019

All Ireland Final - Dangan
G.M.I.T.
0-8 4-24
University of Limerick
Referee: Rory Mc Gann
Extra Time if Necessary

Tuesday 26 November 2019

Munster Final - UL Grounds
University of Limerick
1-25 1-14
Mary Immaculate College Limerick
Referee: Richard Moloney
Extra Time if Necessary

Official Sponsors of the GAA Football All-Ireland Championship

Official Sponsors of the GAA Hurling All-Ireland Championship

Live Competitions