HE Fresher Hurling Division 2 Knockout

Wednesday 16 November 2022

Quarter Final 3 - Carlow I.T.
SETU Carlow
18:00
University College Dublin
Referee: Patrick Murphy

Monday 5 December 2022

Final - Carlow I.T.
SETU Carlow
20:00
University of Limerick
Referee: John Keenan

HE Fresher Hurling League Division 2 Group 2D

Tuesday 1 November 2022

3 - N.U.I. Galway
University of Galway
1-10 0-5
ATU Sligo

Tuesday 25 October 2022

2
ATU Sligo
2-8 4-15
ATU Galway

Tuesday 18 October 2022

1
ATU Galway
1-7 3-24
University of Galway

HE Fresher Hurling League Division 2 Group 2C

Thursday 10 November 2022

3 - Carlow I.T.
SETU Carlow
W/O v CC
Trinity College Dublin

Monday 7 November 2022

1
SETU Carlow
3-19 3-14
DCU Dóchas Éireann

Tuesday 1 November 2022

3 - Dublin City University Sportsgrounds
DCU Dóchas Éireann
6-19 3-12
DCU Dóchas Éireann

Tuesday 25 October 2022

2 - Carlow I.T.
DCU Dóchas Éireann
0-3 9-16
SETU Carlow

Monday 24 October 2022

2 - Dublin City University Sportsgrounds
Trinity College Dublin
4-19 9-12
DCU Dóchas Éireann

Tuesday 18 October 2022

1
DCU Dóchas Éireann
7-19 6-13
Trinity College Dublin

HE Fresher Hurling League Division 2 Group 2B

Tuesday 18 October 2022

1
University of Limerick
0-28 1-10
SETU Carlow

HE Fresher Hurling League Division 2 Group 2A

Monday 14 November 2022

1
SETU Waterford
0-10 2-13
University College Cork

Thursday 10 November 2022

1
MTU Cork
0-17 4-14
University of Limerick

Tuesday 8 November 2022

3 - Mardyke
University College Cork
2-25 3-12
MTU Cork

Tuesday 1 November 2022

3 - WIT Sports Campus
SETU Waterford
CC v W/O
University of Limerick

Thursday 27 October 2022

2 - UL Grounds
University of Limerick
4-26 4-12
University College Cork

Wednesday 26 October 2022

2
MTU Cork
3-19 1-17
SETU Waterford

HE Fresher Hurling League Division 2 Group 2E

Monday 14 November 2022

1
Queens University Belfast
0-10 1-10
Ulster University

Tuesday 8 November 2022

2 - Belfield
University College Dublin
2-18 1-8
Queens University Belfast

Tuesday 1 November 2022

3
Ulster University
2-10 1-7
University College Dublin

HE Fresher Hurling Division 2 Knockout

Wednesday 23 November 2022

Semi Final 2 - Dublin City University Sportsgrounds
DCU Dóchas Éireann
0-12 5-20
University of Limerick
Referee: Damien Burnett

Monday 21 November 2022

Quarter Final 4 - Jordanstown
Ulster University
3-8 2-14
DCU Dóchas Éireann
Referee: Fionntan Mc Cotter
Semi Final 1
SETU Carlow
1-22 1-14
University College Cork
Referee: David Hughes

Wednesday 16 November 2022

Quarter Final 2 - Dangan
University of Galway
CC v W/O
University College Cork
Referee: Karol Collins

Monday 14 November 2022

Quarter Final 1 - UL Grounds
University of Limerick
4-19 0-10
ATU Galway
Referee: Eamonn Phelan