HE Fresher Football League Division 1 Knockout

Tuesday 6 December 2022

Final - Mardyke
University College Cork
19:30
Maynooth University
Referee: Sean Lonergan (M)

HE Fresher Football League Division 1 Group 1A

Wednesday 9 November 2022

3 - The Dub
St Mary's University College
2-13 1-10
Queens University Belfast
Referee: Conor Curran

Wednesday 2 November 2022

3 - Convoy
ATU Donegal
1-4 3-12
Ulster University

Wednesday 26 October 2022

2 - Garvaghey
ATU Donegal
0-9 0-9
St Mary's University College
Referee: Mark Loughran
2 - The Dub
Queens University Belfast
2-8 2-14
Ulster University
Referee: Enda Mallon

Wednesday 19 October 2022

1 - Jordanstown
Ulster University
3-11 0-6
St Mary's University College
Referee: Colm McDonald
1 - The Dub
Queens University Belfast
1-9 2-10
ATU Donegal
Referee: Martin Conroy

HE Fresher Football League Division 1 Group 1B

Wednesday 9 November 2022

2 - Belfield
University College Dublin
3-15 3-7
TU Dublin

Thursday 3 November 2022

3
TU Dublin
1-9 3-21
DCU Dóchas Éireann
3 - Maynooth University North Campus
Maynooth University
2-8 1-13
University College Dublin

Thursday 27 October 2022

2 - Dublin City University Sportsgrounds
DCU Dóchas Éireann
0-11 5-6
Maynooth University

Thursday 20 October 2022

1 - Maynooth University North Campus
Maynooth University
3-10 0-12
TU Dublin
1 - Dublin City University Sportsgrounds
DCU Dóchas Éireann
2-12 4-11
University College Dublin

HE Fresher Football League Division 1 Group 1D

Monday 14 November 2022

1
ATU Sligo
0-13 0-9
University of Galway

Thursday 10 November 2022

3
ATU Galway
3-3 2-4
ATU Sligo

Thursday 27 October 2022

2 - Dangan
University of Galway
4-14 0-10
ATU Galway

HE Fresher Football League Division 1 Group 1C

Monday 7 November 2022

1
MTU Cork
1-7 0-11
University College Cork

Wednesday 2 November 2022

3 - UL Grounds
University of Limerick
5-15 4-7
MTU Cork

Thursday 27 October 2022

2 - Mardyke
University College Cork
4-11 5-10
University of Limerick

HE Fresher Football League Division 1 Knockout

Thursday 24 November 2022

Semi Final 1 - Mardyke
University College Cork
1-4 0-5
University College Dublin
Referee: Seamus Mulvihill
Semi Final 1 - UL Grounds
University of Limerick
0-17 1-16
Maynooth University
Referee: Jonathon Hayes

Thursday 17 November 2022

Quarter Final 3 - UL Grounds
University of Limerick
1-21 2-9
ATU Sligo
Referee: Donnacha O Callaghan

Wednesday 16 November 2022

Quarter Final 2 - Belfield
University College Dublin
3-12 0-6
St Mary's University College
Referee: Dean Alford
Quarter Final 4 - Dangan
University of Galway
2-11 3-10
University College Cork
Referee: Anthony Coyne

Tuesday 15 November 2022

Quarter Final 1 - Jordanstown
Ulster University
1-7 3-11
Maynooth University
Referee: Sean Laverty