Fáilte chuig gaa.ie - suíomh oifigiúil CLG

Child Welfare Trainers


Please see the list below of tutors who deliver GAA Irish Sports Council Child Welfare Workshops:

NAME COUNTY CONTACT NO. EMAIL ADDRESS
Denis Carr Galway 0876759593 denis.carr.gpo.galway@gaa.ie
Pat Monaghan Galway 0879592068 childrensofficer.galway@gaa.ie
David Cronin Galway 0863081958 davidcronin72@hotmail.com
Mártán Ó Donnachadha Galway 0876442759 murtyod@hotmail.com
Derek Kellegher Leitrim 0876624918 derek_kelleher@yahoo.ie
Mark Heslin Leitrim 0863607370 markeheslin@hotmail.com
Matt Gaffey Leitrim 0871334052 mattgaffey@eircom.net
Denis O Boyle Mayo 0872210881 denisoboyle@gmail.com
Michael Carroll Roscommon 0868597859 carroll6@eircom.net
Liam Ó Ceallaigh Roscommon 0877687785 liamoceallaigh@campus.ie
Oliver Donagher Roscommon 0872981462 donagherom@eircom.net
Marie O Brien Roscommon 0877914264 marieob@iolfree.ie
Eamonn Mullen Sligo 0872218486 eam_irl@yahoo.co.uk
Brendan Harpur Dublin 0876782276 brendanharpur@eircom.net
Aileen Byrne Dublin 0851273012 aileen@dublingaa.ie
Susan Kavanagh Dublin 0861029055 kavanaghsu@eircom.net
Cyril Kevlihan Dublin 0876886845 ckevlihan@hotmail.com
Ger O Connor Dublin 0862752511 ger@dublingaa.ie
Mark McManus Dublin 0860752644 mark.mcmanus.gpo.dublin@gaa.ie
Niall Cooper Dublin 0852788507 niall@dublingaa.ie
Eimear Dignam Dublin 0868147701 eimear@dublingaa.ie
Donal Doyle Dublin 0857709709 donal@dublingaa.ie
Martin Nolan Dublin 0868527445 martin.nolan.gpo.dublin@gaa.ie
Larry Mc Dermott Dublin 0860670797 larry.mcdermott.gpo.dublin@gaa.ie
Wiilie Braine Dublin 0860266506 williebraine@eircom.net
Roberta Farrell Kildare 0877695463 robertaf_2@hotmail.com
Pauline Mc Bride Kildare 0877779608 pollywollymcb@eircom.net
Pat Mc Evoy Kildare 0872340065 pimmcevoy@gmail.com
Carol Tutty Kildare 0877546598 ctutty@eircom.net
Patrick Payne Kildare 0872511459 paynep@eircom.net
Conor Brennan Kilkenny 0868100167 childrensofficer.kilkenny@gaa.ie
Liam Mahon Kilkenny 0863651088 secretary.kilkenny.handball@gaa.ie
Billy Love Kilkenny 0872286565 billyloveclogh@gmail.com
Deirdre Hurley Laois 0857336864 deirdre.m.hurley@gmail.com
Thomas Flynn Louth 0870601871 tom@nflynn.com
John Mc Hale Meath 0877550932 johnnymch5@hotmail.com
Dudley Farrell Meath 0872844166 dudley.farrell.gamesmanager.meath@gaa.ie
Noel Delaney Westmeath 0872456147 noel.delaney.leinster@gaa.ie
Michael Mc Hugh Westmeath 0872935504 secretarybng.westmeath@gaa.ie
Phena O Connor Wexford 0876428926 phenaoconnor@gmail.com
Dermot Howlin Wexford 0868134507 childrensofficer.wexford@gaa.ie
Eddie Mahon Wexford 0863790884 mahoneddie@gmail.com
Michael Hogan Clare 0868043088 hogansensei45@gmail.com
Sean Chaplin Clare 0863613779 sean.chaplin.gpo.clare@gaa.ie
John Quirke Cork 0876611911 quirkejohnm@eircom.net
Michael Byrne Cork 0868282979 michaelbyrneballyhea@eircom.net
Claire Harrington Cork 0868822365 charrington_23@yahoo.co.uk
Mairéad Ní Mhaoileoin Cork 0863418541 maireadnimh@eircom.net
Marc Sheehan Cork 0868202505 marcsheehan4@eircom.net
Irene Hogan Cork 0876548928 hogan_irene@hotmail.com
James Mc Carthy Cork 0877799531 jamesmac01@eircom.net
Traolach O Callaghan Cork 0876948808 traolach.ocallaghan@hse.ie
Eamonn O Sullivan Kerry 0868299584 eostullig@eircom.net
Bernie Reen Kerry 0872020143 childrensofficer.kerry@gaa.ie
Colette Murphy Kerry 0866043067 colettemurphy@eircom.net
Brian Kelly Limerick 0872563135 bk_kelly@eircom.net
Tony Hayes Limerick 0868244741 cappagh60@hotmail.com
Ger Downes Limerick 0864026454 ger.downes.gda.limerick@gaa.ie
John Lyons Tipperary 0863886726 john.lyons@hse.ie
Marie Daly Tipperary 0868453082 mari.g.daly@gmail.com
Seamus Delaney Tipperary 0876396698 seamusdelaney2009@gmail.com
Liam Cheasty Waterford 0872325990 accounts.waterford@gaa.ie
John Quinn Waterford 0877656158 jomaquinn@yahoo.ie
Michelle Power Waterford 0866076226 michelletpower@eircom.net
Eoin Breathnach Waterford 0879219345 eoin.breathnach.gda.waterford@gaa.ie
David Robinson Waterford 0862384950 david.robinson.gda.waterford@gaa.ie
Eleanor Uí Chatháin Waterford 0876981263 eleanoruichathain@gmail.com
Andy Mc Govern Cavan 0868968093 andymcgovern@yahoo.co.uk
Michael Mc Menamin Donegal 0872448200 michaelmcmenamingaa@yahoo.ie
Trevor Mc Brearty Donegal 0863333320 gaachildrensofficer@gmail.com
Edel Flynn Donegal 0872386579 edelflynn1@hotmail.com
James Keaney Donegal 0873062093 keaneyboy@hotmail.com
Owen Bonner Donegal 0872786490 oweniebonner@gmail.com
Noel Duffy Monaghan 0861931933 noelduffy77@gmail.com
Duana Mc Ardle Monaghan 0872843315 duanamcardle@gmail.com
Bernie Fox Ulster 02837521903 bernie.fox.ulster@gaa.ie
Gearóid Ó Maoilmhichíl Croke Park 0872301420 nationalchildrensofficer@gaa.ie

Please find a list below of the Ulster Safeguarding Tutors List, detailing their, Name, County and phone and email contact information.

NAME COUNTY CONTACT NO. EMAIL ADDRESS
Liam McGoldrick Antrim 07885716966 liammcgold@hotmail.com
Peadar Anthony Totten Antrim 02879650063 p.a.totten@btopenworld.com
Tommy Lismore Antrim 07548901339 tlismore594@stkillians.carnlough.ni.sch.uk
Sean Fleming Antrim 07753804256 childrensofficer.antrim@gaa.ie
Kieran Megraw Antrim 07918719791 kieran.megraw.ulster@gaa.ie
Paul Doherty Antrim 07921715460 paul.doherty.gpo.antrim@gaa.ie
Matthew Gribben Antrim 07790859407 matthewgribbin24@hotmail.co.uk
Padraic McKenna Antrim 07731111875 padraicmaccionnaith@hotmail.co.uk
Ciaran O'Neill Antrim 07740291968 ciaranoneill99@googlemail.com
Martin Kelly Armagh 07753515721 mkelly.armagh@gmail.com
Denis Hollywood Armagh 07787534630 denis.hollywood.gm.armagh@gaa.ie
Paul Doherty Armagh 07789753509 paul@orthorecon.com
Aileen Matthews Armagh 07795650126 aileen.matthews.gpo.armagh@gaa.ie
Una O'Halloran Camogie 07800926624 uoh21@yahoo.co.uk
Kathleen Woods Camogie 07713652911 kathleen.woods@nwp-recycle.com
Chris Collins Derry 07843232208 chris.collins.gm.derry@gaa.ie
Richard Ferris Derry 07870988138 richardferrisgpo@yahoo.co.uk
Brian Smith Derry 07918763912 cullionsbs1@yahoo.co.uk
Ashleen McCaul Derry 07812850372 ashleen.mccaul.gda.derry@gaa.ie
Liam MacGreevy Down 02843768548 mail@macgreevy.fsnet.co.uk
Conor O'Toole Down 07718991314 developmentmanager.down@gaa.ie
Ciaran Murtagh Down 07814514322 ciaran.murtagh.ulster@gaa.ie
Seamus Ennis Down james.ennis@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk
Peter McGinnity Fermanagh 07967973950 peter.mcginnity.gda.fermanagh@gaa.ie
Joe Donnelly Fermanagh 02867748294 jdcoaching2004@aol.com
Fearghail O'Connor Fermanagh 07516090911 childrensofficer.fermanagh@gaa.ie
Donal Magee Tyrone 07721412610 donalmagee@btinternet.com
Anne Daly Tyrone 07790190865 anne.daly.gda.tyrone@gaa.ie
Kathryn Anderson Tyrone 07909006255 childrensofficer.tyrone@gaa.ie
Brendan Harpur Tyrone 07517367277 brendanharpur@eircom.net
Desmond O'Doherty Tyrone 07845467572 go-games.coordinator.tyrone@gaa.ie
Adrian Nugent Tyrone 07717732011 adrian.nugent@selb.org
Diarmaid Marsden Ulster 07920528792 diarmaid.marsden.ulster@gaa.ie
Paul Callaghan Ulster 0868066166 paul.callaghan.ulster@gaa.ie
Shane McCann Ulster 07920528793 shane.mccann.ulster@gaa.ie
Gary Mallon Ulster 07920528787 gary.mallon.ulster@gaa.ie
Ryan Mellon Ulster 07920528786 ryan.mellon.ulster@gaa.ie
Bernie Fox Ulster 07920429205 bernie.fox.ulster@gaa.ie
Gerry Doherty Ladies 02830888011 gerrydoherty999@hotmail.com

 

Official Sponsors of the GAA Football All-Ireland Championship

Official Sponsors of the GAA Hurling All-Ireland Championship

Live Competitions