Fáilte chuig gaa.ie - suíomh oifigiúil CLG

Electric Ireland CA Laighean Intermediate Hurling League Group A

Monday, November 6, 2017

Round 2 - Dublin City University Sportsgrounds
DCU Dóchas Éireann
10-15 11-12
N.U.I. Galway

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Round 1 - Carnmore Hurling Club
G.M.I.T.
2-8 5-13
DCU Dóchas Éireann

Electric Ireland CA Laighean Intermediate Hurling League Group B

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Round 3 - Carlow I.T.
IT Carlow
2-13 1-16
Dublin Institute of Technology

Thursday, November 9, 2017

Round 3 - Belfield
University College Dublin
2-8 1-17
DCU Dóchas Éireann

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Round 2 - Belfield
University College Dublin
2-16 0-9
IT Carlow

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Round 1 - Grangegorman
Dublin Institute of Technology
1-10 1-15
University College Dublin
Round 1 - Carlow I.T.
IT Carlow
0-12 2-25
DCU Dóchas Éireann

Electric Ireland CA Mumhan Intermediate Hurling League

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Round 5 - Rhebogue
University of Limerick
4-13 2-17
Cork Institute of Technology

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

Round 4 - Mardyke
University College Cork
1-12 0-15
Limerick IT
Round 4 - WIT Sports Campus
Waterford Institute of Technology
0-7 4-17
Cork Institute of Technology

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Round 2 - Cork IT
Cork Institute of Technology
3-15 1-8
Limerick IT

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Round 3 - St Patricks
University of Limerick
3-14 1-11
Waterford Institute of Technology

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Round 3 - Mardyke
University College Cork
0-17 1-16
Cork Institute of Technology

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Round 2 - The Farm
University College Cork
2-6 1-13
University of Limerick

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Round 1 - Limerick IT
Limerick IT
1-19 5-22
University of Limerick
Round 1 - WIT Sports Campus
Waterford Institute of Technology
1-14 1-10
University College Cork

Official Sponsors of the GAA Football All-Ireland Championship

Official Sponsors of the GAA Hurling All-Ireland Championship

Live Competitions