Keyword Search

  • Gaa Facebook
  • Gaa Twitter
  • Gaa Youtube
View all Fixtures & Results >

Which of the 2015 Football Provincial Championships do you think will be the most competitive?

Roll of Honour

Year Name (County)
2009Gerry Fallon (Ros Comáin)
2008Brendan Cummins (Tiobraid Árann)
2007Brendan Cummins (Tiobraid Árann)
2006Brendan Cummins (Tiobraid Árann)
2005Albert Shanahan (Luimneach)
2004Brendan Cummins (Tiobraid Árann)
2003Paul Dunne (An Lú)
2002David Fitzgerald (An Clár)
2001Albert Shannon (Luimneach)
2000Colin Byrne (Cill Mhantáin)
1999Davy Fitzgerald (An Clár)
1998Albert Kelly (Uibh Fháilí)
1997Colin Byrne (Cill Mhaintain)
1996Michael Shaughnessy (Gaillimh)
1995Michael Shaughnessy (Gaillimh)
1994Michael Shaughnessy (Gaillimh)
1993Albert Kelly (Uibh Fháilí)
1992Albert Kelly (Uibh Fháilí)
1991Tommy Quaid (Luimneach)
1990Ger Cunningham (Corcaigh)
1989Ger Cunningham (Corcaigh)
1988Ger Cunningham (Corcaigh)
1987Ger Cunningham (Corcaigh)
1986Ger Cunningham (Corcaigh)
1985Ger Cunningham (Corcaigh)
1984Ger Cunningham (Corcaigh)
1983Pat Hartigan (Luimneach)
1982Gerry Goodwin (Tír Eoghain)
1981Pat Hartigan (Luimneach)
1980No competition
1979No competition
1978No competition
1977No competition
1976No competition
1975No competition
1974No competition
1973No competition
1972No competition
1971No competition
1970No competition
1969Liam Tobin (Port Láirge)
1968Fionbarr Ó Néill (Corcaigh)
1967Fionbarr Ó Néill (Corcaigh)
1966Fionbarr Ó Néill (Corcaigh)
1965Denis Murphy (Corcaigh)
1964Oliver Gough (Cill Chainnigh)
1963Ollie Walsh (Cill Chainnigh), Tom Geary (Port Láirge), Dinny Donnelly (An Mhí).
1962Ollie Walsh (Cill Chainnigh).
1961Vincent Godfrey (Luimneach).

  • eircom, AIB, SuperValu
  • Etihad Airways, Centra, Libertyinsurance

web design by digital agency ebow